Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Follow live: No. 8 Jayhawks look to set record with 14th straight conference title

February 24, 2018 by  
Filed under Top Headlines

Kansas and UCLA are the only two programs to win 13 straight conference championships in NCAA Division I men’s basketball history.
www.espn.com – TOP

Comments are closed.